[KIHNO] NUEST NU'EST 6th Mini Kihno Album - Happily Ever After (ver.1) Kihno Kit

Tax excluded

You can require up to two Kihno albums per each order. If you want to order three or more, please choose DHL as your shipping option. This is due to the safety regulation regarding the products with built-in battery.

Release Date : 19-04-30

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- Kihno Kit(ver.1)

- Photocard SET(ver.1 / 31EA)

- Postcard(Random 2 out of 6)

- User Guide

- Credit & Track List

Release Date

- 19-04-30

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01. Segno 
02. BET BET 
03. BASS 
04. Talk about love 
05. Different 
06. Fine 
07. Universe (별의 언어)

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist