ATEEZ 2nd Mini Album - TREASURE EP.2 : Zero To One CD

4 Reviews
Tax excluded

Pre - Order

Release Data : 19-01-16

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

- Special Photo Booklet(104p)

- Sticker

- Folding Poster(Random 1 out of 2)

- Post Calendar Card 12EA SET

- Photocard(Random 3 out of 10)

- Polaroid(included in random first-press albums)

Release Date

- 19-01-16

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. HALA HALA (Hearts Awakened, Live Alive)
02. Say My Name *Title
03. Desire
04. Light
05. Promise
06. From (CD ONLY)

Detail View



4 Reviews

Very good!!
It came faster than I expected and the box was impossible to open because of the sticky tape. Which as good as I found there was no damage!

Very happy
It came really fast and the package was not damaged . Everything was fine :D

Super happy to finally have their album! I have just ordered their 1st album too!!!! Hooray!!! Thank you KPOPTOWN!

Ateez comeback!
I really adore their new album and the shipping was very fast! Thanks you!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist