• Online only

[Japanese Edition] NICHKHUN (From 2PM) Story of... (1st Limited Edition) CD + DVD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : DEC - 26th - 2019

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 5 loyalty points. Your cart will total 5 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 1.00.

Product Details


- CD(Japanese Edition)

- DVD(1st Limited Edition)

Release Date

- DEC - 26th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 YOU (English ver.) 
2 Story of... (Japanese ver.) 
3 Vanilla 
4 Stay In 
5 This Christmas Time 
6 [Bonus Track] Story of... (English ver.) 


1 [DVD] 本人がアルバムについて語るインタビュー映像も含めたメイキングアルバムメイキングムービーを収録予定 

No reviews
Product added to wishlist