ASTRO JINJIN & ROCKY 1st Mini Album - Restore (Random Ver.) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters. 

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details

Package(Random Ver.)

- Package : 200 x 200mm

- CD

- Photobook : 24p

- Lyric Paper

- Folding Poster

- Photocard : Random 2 out of 8

- Photo Set : 4EA

- Poster : 1st Press Only

Release Date

- JAN - 18th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. 숨 좀 쉬자

02. Lazy [Feat. 최유정 (Weki Meki)]

03. Lock down

04. Complete Me

05. CPR

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist