LEE MINHYUK 1st Album - HUTAZONE CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD(Random 1 out of 2)

- Booklet(2EA / 52P)

- Lenticular Card

- Photocard(Random 1 out of 4)

- Postcard(Random 1 out of 4)

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-01-16

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
02. YA   - title
03. 너도? 나도! (Feat. 소연 of (여자)아이들)
04. 아무렇지 않은 척
05. 꿈인가 봐요 (Duet. 육성재 of 비투비)
06. 낙화(落花) (Interlude)
07. Fallin’
08. ALL DAY (Korean Ver.)
09. Purple Rain (Feat. CHEEZE)
10. 오늘 밤에 (With Melody)  - title
11. Waiting For You

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist