CLC 8th Mini Album - No.1 CD + Poster

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Booklet

- Mini Poster(Random 1 out of 7)

- Photocard(Random 1 out of 7)

- Poster(Random 1 out of 2 / 1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-01-31

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. No       - title
02. SHOW
03. Breakdown
04. Like It
05. I Need U

Detail View



1 Reviews

I ordered from Spain and arrived in less than a week everything in perfect condition, as well as the poster that arrived a week later in perfect condition. Great album all the songs are great and a Booklet full of beautiful photos of the members. An indispensable purchase if you are a fan of CLC .10/10

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist