Sistar 2nd Album - Give it to me CD + Poster

Sistar 2nd Album - Give it to me CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Photobook (92 p )
  • Release Date2013-6-12

Track Listing


  • 01.Miss Sistar(feat.이단옆차기, 주헌) 
  • 02.Give it to me 
  • 03.넌 너무 야해 (feat.긱스) (The way you make me melt) 
  • 04.바빠 (Bad boy) 05.Summer time
  •  06.일주일 (a week) 
  • 07.Crying 
  • 08.Hey you 
  • 09.If u want 
  • 10.핑글핑글 (Up and Down) 
  • 11.Give it to me (Inst.)
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist