f(x) FX 3rd Album vol 3  - RED Light CD + Poster [A Type]

f(x) FX 3rd Album vol 3 - RED Light CD

2 Reviews
Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release Date2014-7-7

Track Listing


01. Red Light
02. MILK
03. 나비 (Butterfly)
04. 무지개 (Rainbow)
05. All Night
06. 바캉스 (Vacance)
07. 뱉어내 (Spit it Out)
08. Boom Bang Boom 
09. Dracula
10. Summer Lover
11. 종이 심장 (Paper Heart)

M25069 랜덤버전
2 Reviews

Type A or B
I also want to know what type is this, i'm looking for the Sleepy Cats ver

Type A or Type B
what type this album is? because i want to buy the type B - Wild Cats, you can answer me please?

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist