T-ARA - And & End (Limited Edition) CD

T-ARA - And & End (Limited Edition) CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release Date2014-10-15

Track Listing

CD 1
01. huckIE_sugarfree (DJ Chuckie) ENG.
02. FBTA_sugarfree (DJ Beatrappa,Ferry,TERA) ENG.
03. FERRY_sugarfree (DJ Ferry) ENG.
04. BIG BOUNCE_sugarfree (DJ Big Bounce) ENG.
05. DION_sugarfree (DJ DION) ENG.
06. JEFFREY CHOI_sugarfree (DJ Jeffrey choi) ENG.
07. PHATSOUND_sugarfree (DJ pHatsound) ENG.
08. MONSTER FACTORY_sugarfree (Monster Factory) ENG.
09. S.TIGER_sugarfree (Original Edit) ENG.

CD 2
01. CHUCKIE_sugarfree (DJ Chuckie) KOR.
02. FBTA_sugarfree (DJ Beatrappa,Ferry,TERA) KOR.
03. FERRY_sugarfree (DJ Ferry) KOR.
04. BIG BOUNCE_sugarfree (DJ Big Bounce) KOR.
05. DION_sugarfree (DJ DION) KOR.
06. JEFFREY CHOI_sugarfree (DJ Jeffrey choi) KOR.
07. PHATSOUND_sugarfree (DJ pHatsound) KOR.
08. MONSTER FACTORY_sugarfree (Monster Factory) KOR.
09. S.TIGER_sugarfree (Original Edit) KOR.

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist