LOVELYZ 1st Album - Girls’ Invasion CD + Poster

LOVELYZ 1st Album - Girls’ Invasion CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD +2 random photocards 
  • Release Date2014-11-17

Track List

01. Introducing the Candy
02. Candy Jelly Love
03. 어제처럼 굿나잇
04. 이별 Chapter1
05. 비밀여행
06. 남보다 못한 사이 (feat. 휘성) (Babysoul)
07. 그녀는 바람둥이야 (feat. 동우 of 인피니트) (Babysoul&Kei)
08. Delight (Yoo Ji-Ae Solo)
09. 너만 없다 (JIN Solo)

11월17일 M27654
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist