Moive Cart OST O.S.T CD -EXO D.O

Moive Cart OST O.S.T CD -EXO D.O

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- 14-11-27

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01. 외침 (아티스트: 디오(EXO) )

02. 점거 (아티스트: 이지수) 

03. 자기소개 (아티스트: 이지수) 

04. 끌려나오는 조합원들 (아티스트: 이지수)

05. 나의 꿈 (아티스트: 박근혜 (그네와 꽃) )

06. 무너지는 농성천막 (아티스트: 이지수)

07. 누구의 잘못도 아닌 (아티스트: 이지수)

08. 다시 시작하기 (아티스트: 이지수)

09. 엄마와 아들 (아티스트: 이지수)

10. Ending (아티스트: 이지수)

11. 끝나지 않은 싸움 (아티스트: 이지수)

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist