SEVENTEEN 2nd Mini Album - Boys Be  (VER.HIDE)

SEVENTEEN 2nd Mini Album - Boys Be (VER.HIDE)

Tax excluded



By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + photobook (60p) + Poster type map (within package) + sticker +1 random photocard + 5 postcards
  • Each version will have different images of  photobook, sticker, poster, postcards. Only photocard will have same image
  • Release Date2015-09-11

Track List

 CD 1

 01.   표정관리 
02.   만세
03.   어른이 되면
04.   OMG
05.   ROCK

9월11일 (하이드) /M32756
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist