IU 4th Mini Album - CHAT-SHIRE CD + Poster

IU 4th Mini Album - CHAT-SHIRE CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Poster 
  • Release Date2015-10-26

Track Listing


 01. 새 신발 
02. Zezé 
03. 스물셋
04. 푸르던
05. Red Queen (feat. Zion.T)
06. 무릎 
07. 안경 - Physical Only
08. 마음 
09. Twenty three (Bonus Track)

10월26일 M33661
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist