JYJ Kim Jae Joong 2nd Album - NO.X CD + Poster

JYJ Kim Jae Joong 2nd Album - NO.X CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.



Product Details

  • PackageCD + Poster + 1 photocard
  • Release Date2016-02-16

Track List


01. Good morning night

02. 서랍

03. Love you more

04. Love you to death

05. Good luck

06. 원망해요

07. Welcome to my wild world

08. Breathing

09. All that glitters

10. 다시 만나지만 다시 만나겠지만

11. 그거 알아?

12. Runaway

2/16 M34867
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist