Red Velvet 2nd Mini Album - THE VELVET CD + Poster + photocards

Red Velvet 2nd Mini Album - THE VELVET CD

Tax excluded

 Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster for SA due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.


By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release Date2016-03-17

Track List

01. 7월 7일 (One Of These Nights)

02. Cool Hot Sweet Love

03. Light Me Up

04. 처음인가요 (First Time)

05. 장미꽃 향기는 바람에 날리고 (Rose Scent Breeze)

06. 7월 7일 (One Of These Nights) (De-Capo Ver.)

07. 7월 7일 (One Of These Nights) (Joe Millionaire Ver.)

08. 7월 7일 (One Of These Nights) (Piano Ver.)



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist