Sistar 4th Mini Album - 沒我愛(몰아애) CD +  Poster

Sistar 4th Mini Album - 沒我愛(몰아애) CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release Date2016-6-21

Track List

CD 1

01. I Like That
02. 끈
03. 해볼래
04. Yeah Yeah
05. Say I Love You
06. 이불 덮고 들어
07. I Like That (Inst.)


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist