BTS 2nd Album - WINGS CD + POSTER (Random)

BTS 2nd Album - WINGS CD (Choose Version)

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD(Plesae choose cover)

- Photobook

- Random Photocard

Release Date

- OCT - 11th - 2016

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Intro : Boy Meets Evil

02. 피 땀 눈물

03. Begin

04. Lie

05. Stigma

06. First Love

07. Reflection

08. MAMA

09. Awake

10. Lost

11. BTS Cypher 4

12. Am I Wrong

13. 21세기 소녀

14. 둘! 셋! (그래도 좋은 날이 더 많기를)

15. Interlude : Wings

Detail View

커버지정 10월 11일
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist