HYORIN 1st Mini Album CD

HYORIN 1st Mini Album CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release Date : Nov - 9th - 2016


Track Listing




 01. Paradise
02. Love Like This (Feat. Dok2)
03. One Step (Feat. 박재범)
04. 꺼져 
05. Slow (Feat. 주헌 of 몬스타엑스)
06. Dope


11/9 M000350092
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist