JESSICA - 2nd Mini Album -WONDERLAND CD + Poster

JESSICA - 2nd Mini Album - WONDERLAND CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.



Product Details

  • PackageCD + booklet(120p) +1 Random Photo Card+ Poster
  • Release Date14th - DEC - 2016

Track List


01. Wonderland 
02. Dancing On The Moon
03. Celebrate
04. World Of Dreams
05. Beautiful
06. Tonight


12/7 M000350984
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist