ASTRO 4th Mini Album - Dream Part.01 (Ver. NIGHT) CD + Poster

ASTRO 4th Mini Album - Dream Part.01 (Ver. NIGHT) CD

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.


Product Details

  • Package CD + 64p Photobook(Ver. Night) + 1 Postcard + 2 Random Photocards + 1 Random Transparent Photocard
  • Release Date MAY - 30th - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List



01. Dreams Come True
02. Baby
03. 니가 웃잖아
04. 너라서
05. Dream Night
06. I’ll Be There
07. 다 거짓말
08. Every Minute

1 Reviews

Beautiful Album
Such a pretty album, and arrived really fast

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist