NCT 127 - CHERRY BOMB 3nd Mini Album CD + Poster

NCT 127 - CHERRY BOMB 3nd Mini Album CD

2 Reviews
Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD + Booklet(136p) + 1 Random Card + 1 Random Poster(Optional)
  • Release Date15th - JUN - 2017

Track List

CD 1
01. Cherry Bomb (Radio Edit Ver.)
02. Running 2 U
03. 0 Mile
04. Sun & Moon
05. Whiplash
06. Summer 127
07. Cherry Bomb (Performance Ver.)

6월 15일 / M000355162
2 Reviews

very good
it came relatively fast and in good condition

the album's aesthetics ugh so beautiful, it also came pretty fast and in great conditions

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist