T-ARA 13st Mini Album - WHAT'S MY NAME? (EUNJUNG Ver) CD + Poster

T-ARA 13th Mini Album - WHAT'S MY NAME? (EUNJUNG Ver) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + BOOKLET(40p) + 1 Random Photocard(Eunjung Ve.) + Eunjung Ver. Poster(Optional)
  • Limited Eunjung Ver. Photo will be given randomly by entertainment company.
  • Release Date2017-6-15

Track Listing

01. Real Love (EUNJUNG SOLO)
02. 내 이름은
03. Real Love (EUNJUNG SOLO Chinese Ver)

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist