One Single Album - ONE DAY CD + POSTER [AM VER]

One Single Album - ONE DAY CD + POSTER [AM VER]

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD + Photobook + Lyrics Book + Random Photocard + Double-Sided Poster (Optional)
  • Release DateJULY -14th - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01. 그냥 그래 (Gettin’ by)
02. 해야해 (heyahe)
03. 그냥 그래 (Gettin’ by) (INST.)
04. 해야해 (heyahe) (INST.)

YGK0812 / 7월 14일
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist