WANNA ONE 1st Mini Album - CD (Pink Version) + Poster

WANNA ONE 1st Mini Album - TO BE ONE CD (Pink Version) + Poster

Tax excluded

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details

  • PackagePink version CD + Sleeve + Covercard + Photocard + Flipbook + Booklet + Golden Ticket + Poster (Optional)
  • Release DateAug - 8th - 2017
  • * Size and contents may vary depending on manufacturer.

Track List

CD 1

01. To Be One (Intro)
02. 활활 (Burn It Up)
03. 에너제틱 (Energetic)
04. Wanna Be (My Baby)
05. 이 자리에 (Acoustic ver.)
06. 나야나 (워너원 ver.) *CD ONLY
07. NEVER (워너원 ver.) *CD ONLY


CMAC11131 / 핑크
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist