JESSICA 3rd Mini Album - MY DECADE CD + Poster

JESSICA 3rd Mini Album - MY DECADE CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

  Product Details

  • Package : CD + 1 Random Photo Card + Poster(Optional)
  • Release Date : 10th - AUG - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1 
01. Summer Storm
02. Beautiful Mind
03. Saturday Night
04. Love U
05. Starry Night
06. 봄이라서 그래

8월 10일 / 000356531
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist