NCT DREAM - WE YOUNG 1st Mini Album CD + Poster

NCT DREAM - WE YOUNG 1st Mini Album CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD + Booklet(72p) + 1 Random Card + Poster (Optional)
  • Release Date18th - AGU - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)


Track Listing


01. We Young
02. La La Love
03. 같은 시간 같은 자리(Walk you home)
04. My Page
05. We Young(青春漾) (Chinese ver.)
06. [Bonus Track] Trigger the fever

8월 18일 / M000356751
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist