Hyuna 6th Mini Album - Following  CD +  Poster

Hyuna 6th Mini Album - Following CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Photobook (204p) + 1 random photocard + Poster (Optional)
  • Release Date       AUG - 30th - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing

01. PARTY(FOLLOW ME) (Feat.우석 of 펜타곤)

02. 베베(BABE)

03. 보라색(With 이던 of 펜타곤)

04. DART

05. 자화상


L200001467 / 8월30일
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist