Hyuna 6th Mini Album - Following  CD +  Poster

Hyuna 6th Mini Album - Following CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • Package : CD + Photobook (204p) + 1 random photocard
  • Release Date :  AUG - 30th - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing

01. PARTY(FOLLOW ME) (Feat.우석 of 펜타곤)

02. 베베(BABE)

03. 보라색(With 이던 of 펜타곤)

04. DART

05. 자화상


L200001467 / 8월30일
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist