[SET] BTS - LOVE YOURSELF : 'Her' (L.O.V.E) 4CDs + 4 Different Posters


Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 6 loyalty points. Your cart will total 6 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 1.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD  + Photobook 100p + Mini Book 20p+ Photocard + Limited Special Photocard for only First Press + Sticker 
  • Poster is sold out
  • Release DateSEP - 19th - 2017
  • Special photocards will be given randomly by entertainment company among pre-order buyers only.
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

 CD 1

01. Intro : Serendipity
02. DNA
03. Best Of Me
04. 보조개
05. Pied Piper
06. Skit : Billboard Music Awards Speech 
07. MIC Drop
08. 고민보다 Go
09. Outro : Her
+ 2 Hidden Tracks

세트 9월 18일
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist