JBJ 1st Mini Album - FANTASY(Volume 1-1) CD + Poster

JBJ 1st Mini Album - FANTASY(Volume 1-1) CD

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • Package1 Random CD + 100p Photobook + 1 Random Lenticular Photocard + 1 Mini Standing Doll + 1 Random Special Phtocard 
  • Size                     145 x 206mm
  • Release DateOCT - 19th - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing



01. J.B.J. (Intro)
02. Fantasy
03. Say My Name
04. 오늘부터
05. 꿈을 꾼 듯
06. 예뻐 (CD Only)

10월 19일 / M000357896
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist