GOT7 - 7 FOR 7 CD + POSTER (Ver.MAGIC Hour) (A  Ver.)

GOT7 - 7 FOR 7 CD + POSTER (Ver.MAGIC Hour) (A Ver.)

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook

- Photocard

- To Me Lyrics Book 

- Random Poster (Optional)

Release Date

- 17-10-10

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01. Moon U

02. Teenager

03. You Are

Detail View


MAGIC / 17/10/10 / M000357780
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist