[Random Ver.] Super Junior 8th Album - PLAY CD + Poster

[Random Ver.] Super Junior 8th Album - PLAY CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • Package(Random Ver.) 1 CD + (96p)Booklet + 1 Random Letter to Fans(1 Out of 7) OR 1Random Card(1 Out of 7)
  • Release DateNOV - 7th - 2017
  • Poster are SOLD OUT
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


    01. Black Suit
      02. Scene Stealer
        03. 비처럼 가지 마요 (One More Chance)
          04. Good Day for a Good Day
            05. Runaway
              06. The Lucky Ones
                07. 예뻐 보여 (Girlfriend)
                  08. Spin Up!
                    09. 시간 차 (Too late)
                      10. I do (두 번째 고백)

Random / 17/11/07
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist