Block B 6th Mini Album - MONTAGE CD + Poster

Block B 6th Mini Album - MONTAGE CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

    • PackageCD + (72p)Photo Book + (12p)Lyric Book + 1 Random Photo Card(1 Out of 16) 
    • Pre-Order BenefitFirst 210 Press Randomly Include Polaroid Photo + 1 Random Folded Poster(1 Out of 2)
    • Pre-Order is over now
    • Release Date2017-11-14
    • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

          01. My Zone
            02. Shall We Dance - TITLE
              03. 일방적이야
                04. 이렇게 (VOCAL UNIT)
                  05. Give & Take (B-BOMB SOLO)

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist