Fly To The Sky 2nd Mini Album - 너의 계절 CD + Poster

Fly To The Sky 2nd Mini Album - 너의 계절 CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + 1 Random Photo Card(out of 6)  
  • Release DateNOV- 16th - 2017
  • Pre-Order Benefit (Optional) 1 Random Poster(out of 3) 
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01. 너의 계절
02. 무슨 말이라도 해봐
03. 흔적

17/11/16 / M000358841
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist