Suzy 2nd Mini Album - Faces of Love CD + Poster

Suzy 2nd Mini Album - Faces of Love CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.


  • Package : 1 CD + Postcard(4ea) + Photobook(96p) + Lyrics(spreaded:552X200mm/Folded:138X200mm) + 1 Random Photocard + 1 Random Poster
  • Release Date : JAN-30-2018
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

  • 01. 다른사람을 사랑하고 있어
    02. HOLIDAY (Feat. DPR LIVE)
    03. SObeR
    04. 나쁜X
    05. 잘자 내 몫까지
    06. 서툰 마음(Prod. 정키)
    07. 너는 밤새도록

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist