EXO 2017 Winter Special Album - CD + POSTER

EXO 2017 Winter Special Album - CD + POSTER

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Poster (optional)

- If you want poster, please choose poster option. This is not a first press any more

Release Date

- DEC - 26th - 2017

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. Universe

02. 为心导航 (Universe)

03. 지나갈 테니 (Been Through)

04. Stay

05. Fall

06. Good Night

07. Lights Out

Detail View


2nd press
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist