THE ROSE 1st Mini Album - VOID CD

THE ROSE 1st Mini Album - VOID CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release Date2018 - 04 - 17
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Candy (so good)
02. BABY  
03. I.L.Y.
04. sorry
05. 좋았는데
06. BABY (Inst.)
07. sorry (Inst.)
08. I.L.Y. (Inst.)

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist