[Japanese Edition] NCT127 - Chain (1st Limited Edition) Winwin Ver CD

[Japanese Edition] NCT127 - Chain (1st Limited Edition) Jaehyun Ver CD

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

Pre - Order

Release Data : JUN - 7th - 2018

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD (Japanese Edition) + 1 Random Trading Card + 1 Photobook(24p)
  • Release DateJUN - 7th - 2018
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1. Dreaming
2. Chain
3. Limitless
4. Come Back
5. 100

18/06/07 Jaehyun Ver
1 Reviews

Very Good
I already had yuta and doyoung's version so I knew that the photobook is pretty small. Really nice if you're a nct fan or collector.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist