KARD 3rd Mini Album - Ride On The Wind CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Booklet

- Postcard(4ea)

- Photocard(1 out of 8)

- Photo Ticket(1 out of 4)

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- JUL - 25th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. INTRO : Humming
02. Moonlight
03. Ride on the wind
04. Knockin' on my heaven's door
05. Dímelo
06. Ride on the wind (Inst.)

Detail View


18/07/25 po-S
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist