RED VELVET Summer Mini Album - Summer Magic CD + Poster

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Cover

- Booklet(48p)

- Photocard(Random 1 out of 5)

Release Date

- AUG - 11th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Power Up
02. 한 여름의 크리스마스 (With You)
03. Mr. E
04. Mosquito 
05. Hit That Drum
06. Blue Lemonade 
(Bonus Track) Bad Boy (English Ver.)

Detail View


18/08/11 po-L
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist