DREAM CATCHER 3rd mini album - Alone In The City (Light ver.)

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

Release Data : Sep- 20th  2018


Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD (Light ver )

- Photobook (64 p)

- sticker (Random 1 out of 3)

- Photocard ( Random 3 out of 12)

- Poster (Light ver / 1st Press Only)

Release Date

- SEP - 20th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01.     Intro
02.     What
03.     Wonderland
04.     약속해 우리(July 7th)
05.     What (Inst.)

Detail View

18-9-20 po-m (핑크/라이트버전)
1 Reviews

Very happy with my purchase!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist