Super Junior Special Mini album : One More Time CD + Poster [Special Version]

3 Reviews
Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- 1 Random Pin Button Set

- 1 Photocard SET ( 1 SET = 8 Pcs )

- 1 Random Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- OCT - 8th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1.
01. One More Time (Otra Vez) (Feat. REIK)
02. One More Time (Otra Vez) (SJ ver.)
03. Animals
04. Ahora Te Puedes Marchar
05. Lo Siento (Play-N-Skillz Remix ver.) (Feat. Leslie Grace)

Detail View



18/10/8 po-L /SMK1030 스페셜판
3 Reviews

ALWAYS THE BEST. Fast Shipping

I pre-ordered the album and I do not regret it at all. The album came in great shape and arrived within 16 days. The album is actually bigger than I thought, but I am happy about that. I don't regret buying my albums from here. They are pretty cheap compared to other stores. Thanks, KPOPTOWN!!!

Great quality, fast shipping. Just generally great

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist