JEONG EUN JI 3rd Mini Album - 혜화 (暳花) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Photocard(Random 1 Out of 4)

- Signature Postcard(Random 1 Out of 2)

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- OCT - 17th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 별 반짝이는 꽃을 위해
02. 어떤가요 (Title)
03. 계절이 바뀌듯
04. 상자
05. 신경 쓰여요
06. B
07. 김비서
08. 새벽

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist