[SET] IZ*ONE 1st Mini Album - COLOR*IZ (SET Ver.) CD + 4 Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 4 loyalty points. Your cart will total 4 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.80.

Product Details


- 2 CD(200 x 150mm)

- 2 Photobook(Rose + Color ver)

- 2 Photocard Individual Ver(Random 1 Out of 12)

- 2 Photocard Unit Ver(Random 1 Out of 10)

- 2 Poster(1st Press Only)

- 2 Jang Won Young Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- OCT - 29th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 아름다운 색
02. O' My!
03. 라비앙로즈 (La Vie en Rose)**Title**
04. 비밀의 시간
05. 앞으로 잘 부탁해 (IZ*ONE ver.)
06. 반해버리잖아? (好きになっちゃうだろう?)(IZ*ONE ver.)
07. 꿈을 꾸는 동안 (夢を見ている間) (IZ*ONE ver.)
08. 내꺼야 (IZ*ONE ver.) (CD only)

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist