RED VELVET 5th Mini Album - RBB CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Jewel Case

- Photobook(56p)

- Random Card(Random 1 out of 10)

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- NOV - 30th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. RBB (Really Bad Boy) 
02. Butterflies
03. So Good
04. 멋있게 (Sassy Me)
05. Taste 
06. RBB (Really Bad Boy) (English Ver.)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist