RyeoWook 2nd Mini Album - Drunk On Love 너에게 취해 (Random Ver.) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook(112p)

- Photocard(Random 1 Out of 6)

- Poster(Random 1 Out of 2 / 1st Press Only)

- If you purchase two quantities in the same order, you will receive different versions for the album and the poster.

Release Date

- JAN - 3rd - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 너에게 (I’m not over you)
02. 우리의 거리 (One and Only)
03. 취해 (Drunk in the morning)
04. Without You
05. Something Good
06. Sugar

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist