[Limited Edition] VERIVERY 1st Mini Album - VERI-US (DIY Ver) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Polaroid Photo(All Member 1EA + Single Member 7EA / SET)

- Photocard(Random 2 out of 7)

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-01-15

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01.불러줘 (Ring Ring Ring)
03. F.I.L
04. Alright
05. Super Special (Acoustic Ver.)

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist