[KIHNO] SEVENTEEN 6th Mini Kihno Album - YOU MADE MY DAWN (DAWN VER) Kihno Kit

Tax excluded

You can require up to two Kihno albums per each order. If you want to order three or more, please choose DHL as your shipping option. This is due to the safety regulation regarding the products with built-in battery.

Release Data : 19-01-22

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- Kihno Kit(Dawn ver)

- Photocard SET(Dawn ver / 27p)

- Postcard(Dawn ver)

- Credit & Tracklist Postcard

- Instruction

Release Date

- 19-01-22

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

1. Good To Me

2. Home

3. 포옹(Hug)

4. 칠리(Chilli)

5. Shhh

6. 숨이 차(Getting Closer)

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist