[SET] [KIHNO] SEVENTEEN 6th Mini Kihno Album - YOU MADE MY DAWN (SET VER) 3 Kihno Kit

Tax excluded

You can require up to two Kihno albums per each order. If you want to order three or more, please choose DHL as your shipping option. This is due to the safety regulation regarding the products with built-in battery.

Pre - Order

Release Data : 19-01-22

By buying this product you can collect up to 5 loyalty points. Your cart will total 5 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 1.00.

Product Details


- 3 Kihno Kit(Eternal Sunshine ver + Dawn ver + Before Dawn ver)

- Photocard SET(Eternal Sunshine ver / 27p)

- Photocard SET(Dawn ver / 27p)

- Photocard SET(Before Dawn ver / 27p)

- 3 Postcard(Eternal Sunshine ver + Dawn ver + Before Dawn ver)

- 3 Credit & Tracklist Postcard

- 3 Instruction

Release Date

- 19-01-22

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

1. Good To Me

2. Home

3. 포옹(Hug)

4. 칠리(Chilli)

5. Shhh

6. 숨이 차(Getting Closer)

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist