THE BOYZ 3rd Mini Album - THE ONLY (Random Ver.) CD + Poster

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD(205 x 150mm / Random ver.)

- Booklet(88p / Random ver.)

- Photocard(Random 1 out of 12 / Random ver.)

- Film Frame(Random 1 out of 12 / Random ver. / No Air , In the Air ver Only)

- Sticker(Random ver. / No Air , In the Air ver Only)

- Polaroid(included in random first-press albums / 1st Press Only)

- Golden Ticket(included in random first-press albums / 1st Press Only)

- Poster(Random 1 out of 3 / 1st Press Only)

Release Date

- NOV - 29th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Breath to Breath
02. No Air 
03. Only ONE
04. 자각몽 (Lucid Dream) 
05. 36.5°(Melting Heart)
06. 4ever

Detail View



1 Reviews

The Boyz!!!
I bought all the three versions and I’m really happy and satisfied! The albums are very cute!! The song are really good so happy with my purchase! The shipping was very fast and the staff was polite.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist